WANTED – iMac G4

Saturday, March 24th, 2012

Yes, well, I also have a section on this blog called Wanted. It’s simply here to remind myself in case I forget what matters in life. And the first one I have to input in this list is of course, the one and the only iMac G4.

Let’s just… let’s just take a moment here guys. Let’s look at it in silence. Marvel its beauty.

Aaaand we’re back. I would very much like the strongest model available of these which would be the one that came out in late 2003. It had a 1.25GHz processor and sported a nice 17″ (I know there’s a 20″ version as well but I don’t really need it for this project so why waste money) screen. I found a clip on YouTube worth a link about it.

Read more about this model at EveryMac.com!

Leave a Reply

